Parish Staff

Pastoral Team

Fr. Jerome Tupa, OSB Pastor
Fr. Jerome Tupa, OSB
363-7505 ext. 122
pastorosb@churchstjoseph.org
S. Betty Larson, OSB Pastoral Ministry
S. Betty Larson, OSB
363-7505 ext. 130
pministry@churchstjoseph.org
Marjorie Henkemeyer Parish Nurse Health & Wellness Minister
Marjorie Henkemeyer
363-7505 ext. 359
hwminister@churchstjoseph.org

Administration

Sandra Scholz Business Manager
Sandra Scholz
363-7505 ext. 120
sscholz@churchstjoseph.org
Joann Rueckert Administrative Assistant
Joann Rueckert
363-7505 ext. 100
parish@churchstjoseph.org

Worship

David Orzechowski Music/Liturgy
David Orzechowski
363-7505 ext. 123
liturgy@churchstjoseph.org

Faith Formation

Marian Bach Director of Faith Formation
Marian Bach
363-7505 ext. 152
ffdirector@churchstjoseph.org
Mary Lohaus Administrative Assistant
Mary Lohaus
363-7505 ext. 204
admnasst@churchstjoseph.org

Facility Management

Andy Loso Parish Custodian
Andy Loso
363-7505 ext. 306
aloso@churchstjoseph.org